Agents

On Open Realty our agents are well prepared in the real estate market, not only because of their real estate background and business experience, but their strong beliefs and values. We promote a cooperative and supportive environment among our agents with the objective of providing our clients the best service.

David Gómez

Broker

País de Origen: Colombia

Idiomas: Español & Ingles
305.592.7771

david@OpenRealtyMiami.com

Broker

Ailed Suarez 

Manager

País de Origen: Cuba

Idiomas: Español & Ingles

305.592.7771

ailed@OpenRealtyMiami.com 

Leticia Mirabal

Assistant Manager

País de Origen: Cuba

Idiomas: Español
305.592.7771

leticia@OpenRealtyMiami.com

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

Contact Us

Alejandro Betancourt

Realtor Associate

País de Origen: Puerto Rico
Idiomas: Español & Ingles

786.390.5192

alejandro@openrealtyMiami.com

 

Sussy Medina

Realtor Associate

País de Origen: Honduras

Idiomas: Español & Ingles
954.336.9418

susy@OpenRealtyMiami.com

Evelyn Santa Barbara

Realtor Associate

País de Origen: Colombia
Idiomas: Español & Ingles

786.285.0653

evelyn@OpenRealtyMiami.com

Lina Maria González

Realtor Associate

País de Origen: Colombia
Idiomas: Español & Ingles

561.674.7444

lina@OpenRealtyMiami.com